Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Junior Member Accepted the Summoner's Code PIKA.SG's Avatar

Will the Pulsefire Ezreal Skin go on discount again ?

Hi , I'm new to this game and I've seen some really good players and some really cool skins , and naturally , decided to start spending money on garena shells , I've already bought some skins , but their animations are not any different from the default skin , of course I didn't know it , until I spent about 2k riot points . I'm interested in the Pulsefire Ezreal Skin , and would like to enquiry of there would be a discount for it in the near future .
    Rate +Rate -

I don't think so, at least for the next 6 month
    Rate +Rate -

That is long . Is this affirmative ?
    Rate +Rate -

No. Legendary skin NEVER goes on discount irregardless what except when it is just released and put on discount to promote ppl buy it
    IGN - HC Faith
    Rank - Plat 4.
    Rate +Rate -

I can see that you're an experienced player , but I noticed that this is the only 1k + RP skin in the whole shop .
    Rate +Rate -

Next year Olympic
    Rate +Rate -

Quote Originally Posted by PIKA.SG View Post
    I can see that you're an experienced player , but I noticed that this is the only 1k + RP skin in the whole shop .
    It's supposed to be called 'legendary plus' skin as it not only changes everything about ezreal, it also gives u a new summoner icon + banner which makes up to the so-call 'extra' cost from normal legendary skin + it went on a 50% discount when it was just released. So i doubt they will put PFE on sale again
    IGN - HC Faith
    Rank - Plat 4.
    Rate +Rate -

Senior Member Accepted the Summoner's Code RiderFourze's Avatar
    Well, since you're a new player I'll give you more information than you asked.

Pulsefire Ezreal falls into the themes section, and he's in "Epic Legendary" skin category.

Skins are broken into 3 category mostly, normal skins, legendary skins and epic legendary.